上海玖翼信息技术有限公司
 
公司介绍 企业新闻 产品技术 解决方案 外包服务 技术支持 联系我们
English 中文
 
 
 
     
  首页  
     
  公司介绍  
     
  产品技术  
 
    Goebel Solution
  VxWorks RAID
    MB86R01(JADE) VxWorks BSP
     
 
     
  解决方案  
     
  外包服务  
     
  合作伙伴  
     
  企业新闻  
     
  职位聘请  
     
  文件下载  
     
  联系我们  
     
     
 
首页 -> 产品技术
产品技术
     
  我们提供现成的货架产品,帮助您缩短系统的上市时间.  
 
Goebel航电仿真验证系统

Goeble公司的航电仿真验证系列产品,在波音、空客、湾流、NASA以及巴西宇航等国际知名整机厂商的测试系统中被广泛使用,提供有接口种类丰富的总线仿真验证板卡,包括Arinc664/AFDX、Arinc429、P2P、Arinc825、模拟量以及离散量,支持PCI、PCIe、PCI-X、CPCI等多种系统总线接口,满足不同仿真验证系统的配置需求。

 
Goebel公司还配套航电仿真验证板卡,提供功能强大、界面友好的GTools智能套件,支持源端数据仿真和串入式故障注入,免去复杂的系统平台控制软件开发过程,安装即可使用,同时还提供高性能的便携式主机,方便构建移动式仿真验证平台。
 
Goebel公司的AFDX卡和智能套件能够完整仿真EDE时间管理协议中的NTM和NTA,能够以源端和串入两种方式对EDE时间管理协议报文和EDE数据通信报文的各个字段和数据载荷进行故障注入。
More
 
 
VxWorks RAID

VxWorks RAID套件是一套完整支持VxWorks 5.5操作系统上JBOD/RAID0/RAID1/RAID10工作模式的RAID中间件。套件中有可灵活配置的接口、现成的ATA和USB子设备集成接口,并且支持仅使用子设备上的部分存储容量。

 
VxWorks RAID套件提供了标准的Block设备接口,可以与VxWorks上的DosFS文件系统和其他基于Block设备接口的文件系统无缝对接。套件支持每个RAID逻辑设备下配置无数个子设备. 在JBOD模式下,子设备之间通过无缝的链接实现存储设备容量的扩展;在RAID0模式下,通过对于多个子设备的并行访问实现读写效率的最大化;在RAID1模式下,两个子设备互相备份,支持实时的监控和出错恢复。
More
 
 
VxWorks BSP for MB86R01(JADE)
MB86R01(JADE) VxWorks BSP 开发套件包括一套基于VxWorks 5.5实时操作系统的完整BSP,其中有用于以太网通信,串口通信,NOR Flash存储,USB主机/设备端功能,图形设备控制器(GDC)和CAN网络通信的驱动程序。通过使用熟悉的Tornado2开发工具,客户可以快速创建一个可靠的操作系统映像玩具,下载至板载的16MB Flash中并上电运行。
 
该开发套件可以与Wind River公司的PID(Platform for Industrial Devices)这一在嵌入式领域被广泛采用的工业开发平台进行无缝的衔接使用。套件使得客户可以快速创建各种工业应用,例如车载导航系统、数字式仪表盘、数控机床以及CAN-Ethernet-UART网桥等。
More

Mercury Instruments
 
Company News & Events Products Solutions Services Support Contact
English
 
 
 
     
  Home  
     
  Company  
     
  Products  
 
    Goebel Solution
  VxWorks RAID
    MB86R01(JADE) VxWorks BSP
     
 
     
  Solutions  
     
  Services  
     
  Alliances  
     
  News & Events  
     
  Careers  
     
  Downloads  
     
  Contact Us  
     
     
 
Home -> Products
Products
     
  We provide you COTS products to accelerate the time-to-market of your system.  
 
Goeble's avionics simulation and verification system

Goeble's avionics simulation and verification series products are widely used in the test systems of Boeing, Airbus, Gulfstream, NASA, Brazil aerospace and other international well-known aircraft manufacturers. It provides bus simulation and verification boards with rich interface types, including ARINC664/AFDX, ARINC429, P2P, ARINC825, analog and discrete, and supports PCI, PCI, PCI-X, CPCI and other system buses Interface to meet the configuration requirements of different simulation and verification systems.

 
Goebel also provides a powerful and user-friendly GTools intelligent suite to support source side data simulation and passthru mode error injection, which can be installed and used without complicated system platform control software development process. Meanwhile, it also provides high-performance portable host to facilitate the construction of mobile simulation and verification platform.
 
Goebel's AFDX card and GTools suite can simulate NTM and NTA used in EDE time management protocol, and support error injection on EDE header field and EDE data payload in source end simulation and passthru mode.
More
 
 
VxWorks RAID

The VxWorks RAID Kit is a complete kit to support JBOD/RAID0/RAID1/RAID10 in VxWorks 5.5. Kit has flexible configuration interface, existing ATA and USB sub block device integration interface, and supports sub device partial capacity usage.

 
The RAID Kit providing standard block device interface, can be used seamlessly with VxWorks DosFS file system and other file systems with block device interface. Kit supports unlimited sub devices per RAID device. In JBOD way, sub devices are connected seamlessly for capacity expansion; In RAID0 way, sub devices are accessed parallely for max read/write performance; In RAID1 way, two sub devices are used to backup for each other, support real-time monitoring and taking over.
More
 
 
VxWorks BSP for MB86R01(JADE)
The MB86R01(JADE) VxWorks BSP Development Kit includes a complete BSP to support VxWorks 5.5 consists of drivers for Ethernet, Serial, NOR flash, USB Host/Target function, Display and CAN. Using your standard Tornado II development tools, you can quickly create a reliable run time operating system image to download into the resident 16Mbyte Flash drive.
 
The kit can be used seamlessly with Wind River's Platform for Industrial Devices (PID), the most widely adopted Industrial Platform in the embedded space. This Development Kit strategy enables customers to quickly create various industrial applications such as Car Navigation system, Digital Dashboard, Numerical Control Machine, CAN-Ethernet-UART Gateway, etc.
More